Eric Stear

Design & Project Management

eric@josegarciadesign.com

Jose Garcia

Owner/ Founder

jose@josegarciadesign.com

our story.

Jose Garcia Design was established in 2006 as an emerging firm dedicated to innovative design. Soon after, the group expanded to include a design-build team, with Jose overseeing both the design and construction of each of his projects. As the team continues to pursue a completely holistic approach, it has grown to include interior, furniture, and surface design.

Julia Garcia

Interior & Surface Design

julia@josegarciadesign.com

Helen Tanous

Design & Project Management

 helen@josegarciadesign.com

Noah Shroyer

Design & Rendering

noah@josegarciadesign.com

Celeste Garcia
Evan Hunter Van Winkle

Design and Rendering

evan@josegarciadesign.com

Brian Zinkan

Construction Manager 

brian@josegarciadesign.com

Gloria Garcia

Social Media 

gloria@josegarciadesign.com